board of directors & management


P. Barry M. Fisher


President, Finance Director


Board Member since 1986.
House Director 1990-1995.
Director of Club Properties Pty Ltd until January 2001.
Club President 1996-2005 and 2007 until present.
Deputy President 2006.
Life Member of the Club.
Retired Hotel and Administration Manager.


Garry J. Owen JP


Deputy President


Board Member since 1997.
President 2006.
Deputy President 2005, 2007-present.
Membership Director 1997-2004.
Director of Club Properties Pty Ltd 2005 and 2006.
Retired Bank Manager.
Life Member of the Club.


Garry C. Brigden


House Director


Board Member since 2008.
House Director 2008-present.
Retired Department Of Defence (Navy) Administrator.


M.E. (Peggy) Wilton


Promotions Director


Board Member since 1994.
Assistant Promotions Director 1994-1995.
Previously a Director of Chatswood RSL Club 1991-1992.
Promotions Director 1995-present.
Retired Administrative Assistant.
Life Member of the Club.


Malcolm J. Dimmock




Board Member since 2013.
Retired Club Manager.


Craig Murray




Board Member since 2012.
NSW Police 16 years – left as Acting State Licensing Co-ordinator Legal Services.
Practising Lawyer NSW and High Court of Australia.


Robert L. McLeod


Membership Director


Board Member since 2006.
Assistant Membership Director 2007-2013.
Membership Director 2014-present.
Senior Collections Manager.


R.A.B. (Tony) Snowsill


Chief Executive

Officer Secretary Manager


B.Business in Club Mngt, M. Gaming Mngt, ACCM, FCIA.
Company Secretary, Secretary Manager and CEO since 1984.
Company Secretary Club Properties and Club Properties (Chatswood) 1984-2006.

CEO/Secretary Manager

Richard A.(Tony) B Snowsill, JP.
B.Bus. M. Gaming Mngt. ACCM.

Operations Manager

Andrew Hoschke, JP. B.A. B.Bus.
Dip.Teach. CCM.

Finance and Gaming Manager

Helen Younis, FCPA. B. Bus

Human Resource Manager

Michael Chambers, JP. B.Ec
(Economics, Management).

Food, Beverage and Events Manager

Tim Rickard, BBus. AdvDipHosp.

IT Manager

Andy Ng
BSc BIS (Bachelor of Science in Business Information Systems)
GradDipIT (Graduate Diploma in Information Technology)

Marketing Manager

Vanessa Grundy, B.Bus (Marketing).

Facilities and Maintenance Manager

Martyn Shaw